Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Jaylynn was great to work with and extremely knowledgeable about each vehicle we looked at. After describing to him what I was looking for in a car, he hit the nail on the head and found the perfect match. Professional, polite and helpful - we’re very impressed. 10/10 experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

We had a fantastic experience with Jaylynn. He is a wealth of knowledge and literally listened to the style, shape and budget we were looking for and off the top of his head he knew all of the cars available at all of Baker Automotive, not just the ones at the Maserati dealership he works at. He drove us from lot to lot to see each of the cars, took the time to discuss each, was not pushy by any means, and clearly wanted us to be happy with our choice. He is an absolute pleasure! My son purchased a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Jaylynn sold my moma a car and have great service and was very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I had a great experience thanks to my awesome salesman Jaylynn! He greeted me with a smile and introduced me to this beauty! Thanks Jaylynn!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

My wife & I would like to thank Jaylynn for a fast and entertaining auto shopping experience..Good luck on your future endeavors Jaylynn..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Jaylynn handled our purchase of Baker's Maserati with knowledge of the car, of the process and of our wishes. He got us into our test drive so quickly and we got our questions answered completely. We still have a few used car issues for Baker to complete that Jaylynn is handling for us, and we trust that he will get it taken care of in no time. What a pleasure! Julius & Ivy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Called in and spoke with Jaylyn. He was super helpful and very kind. 5 stars!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Jaylynn was so friendly and professional, I will be returning very soon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Jaylynn is amazing! He makes you feel not like a client, but like family. He is super helpful & will go above and beyond to make sure you’re well taken care of and happy! I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Wow this place is amazing! They are so welcoming and our salesman Jaylynn really knows his stuff if I could give the Baker Group 6 stars I would in a heartbeat

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review